01278 784464
You are here: 

What’s On

Fri 27th May 2022 at 6:30 pm

BBC Radio 4: Any Questions?

Find Out More
Wed 1st Jun 2022 at 2:00 pm

FILM: The Graduate

Find Out More
Wed 8th Jun 2022 at 2:00 pm

Happy Days – Platinum Jubilee Show

Find Out More
Sat 11th Jun 2022 at 7:30 pm

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

Find Out More
Wed 22nd Jun 2022 at 7:30 pm

Craig Morris – An Evening of Mediumship

Find Out More
Fri 24th Jun 2022 at 7:30 pm

Wrong Jovi

Find Out More
Tue 28th Jun 2022 - Sat 2nd Jul 2022

Project Play presents Keeping Up Appearances

Find Out More
Tue 5th Jul 2022 - Thu 28th Jul 2022

Exhibition: PRIDE

Find Out More
Wed 6th Jul 2022 at 2:00 pm

FILM: South Pacific

Find Out More
Fri 8th Jul 2022 at 7:30 pm

The Carpenters Experience

Find Out More
Sat 9th Jul 2022 - Sun 10th Jul 2022

Rhythm Fever’s Greatest Show

Find Out More
Thu 21st Jul 2022 at 7:00 pm

National Theatre Live: Prima Facie

Find Out More
Sat 20th Aug 2022 at 7:30 pm

The George Michael Story

Find Out More
Sat 10th Sep 2022 at 7:30 pm

Absolute Bowie – Ziggy Stardust 50th Anniversary

Find Out More
Sat 15th Oct 2022 at 2:00 pm

TOP SECRET – THE MAGIC OF SCIENCE

Find Out More
Fri 28th Oct 2022 at 7:30 pm

COMEDY: Mark Simmons – Quip Off The Mark

Find Out More
Fri 25th Nov 2022 at 7:30 pm

Take A Chance On Us

Find Out More
Sat 11th Mar 2023 at 7:30 pm

The Tom Petty Legacy

Find Out More
Mon 1st May 2023 at 12:00 am

Gift Vouchers

Find Out More
Fri 5th May 2023 at 12:00 am

AUDIO PLAY: To Henry, With Love

Find Out More
Sat 6th May 2023 at 12:00 am

AUDIO PLAY: Ashes

Find Out More
Sign up for email updates about events, news and offers