01278 784464
You are here: 

Thu 2nd Dec 2021 - Sat 4th Dec 2021

Re:ACT present Robin Hood

Tickets

Event Details

Tickets  £16 Adults £15 Concessions

Join our festive adventure with the most heroic outlaw of them all in the heart of Sherwood Forest!

The good people of Nottingham are stricken with poverty; the evil Sheriff, ruling in the absence of King Richard, has been taxing the citizens mercilessly for his own wicked gain, too powerful for anyone to stand up to him. With a pastime for robbing the rich to give to the poor, our hero, Robin Hood is here to save the day! A chance meeting with the beautiful Maid Marion leads Robin to determine that he is the one who must stand up to the Sheriff, along with his trusty band of Merry Men!

Will they overthrow the evil dictator? Will Robin win the hand of the fair Maid Marion?

Find out as we welcome you to the pantomime extravaganza of the year!

Please note: performance contains loud bangs and flashing lights. 

Thursday 2nd December @ 7.30pm
Friday 3rd December @ 7.30pm
Saturday 4th December @ 2.30pm
Saturday 4th December @ 7.30pm

Dates & Tickets

Date Time Date & Time Ticket
Thursday 2 December, 2021 7:30pm Thu 2 Dec, '21 - 7:30pm
Friday 3 December, 2021 7:30pm Fri 3 Dec, '21 - 7:30pm
Saturday 4 December, 2021 2:30pm Sat 4 Dec, '21 - 2:30pm
Saturday 4 December, 2021 7:30pm Sat 4 Dec, '21 - 7:30pm
Sign up for email updates about events, news and offers