01278 784464
You are here: 

Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Sat 2nd Oct 2021

Dad’s Army

Tickets

Event Details

NEW DATES: Wednesday 29th September – Saturday 2nd October

Tickets £17

As Project Play enters it’s third year, following superb productions of

‘The Vicar of Dibley’ and ‘Allo Allo!’, this all time favourite is sure to be yet another big hit.
The classic BBC TV comedy series of the Home Guard of Walmington-on-Sea who battle daily against the Germans and local ARP Warden Hodges, comes to the stage complete with all the well-loved characters: “stupid boy” Pike, “Don’t panic, don’t panic” Jonesey, “Doomed, we’re all doomed!” Fraser, “May I be excused, sir?” Godfrey, and all under the command of the redoutable Captain Mainwaring and his effacing deputy Sergeant Wilson.
Three wonderful episodes, more side-splitting comedy and a nostalgic finale to boot!  – This huge BOX OFFICE HIT is simply UNMISSABLE….

Early booking strongly advised!

Dates & Tickets

Date Time Date & Time Ticket
Wednesday 29 September, 2021 7:30pm Wed 29 Sep, '21 - 7:30pm
Thursday 30 September, 2021 7:30pm Thu 30 Sep, '21 - 7:30pm
Friday 1 October, 2021 7:30pm Fri 1 Oct, '21 - 7:30pm
Saturday 2 October, 2021 2:30pm Sat 2 Oct, '21 - 2:30pm
Saturday 2 October, 2021 7:30pm Sat 2 Oct, '21 - 7:30pm

Related Events

Mon 1st May 2023 at 12:00 am

Gift Vouchers

Find Out More
Fri 1st Apr 2022 at 7:30 pm

Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps – Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone

Find Out More
Sign up for email updates about events, news and offers