01278 784464
You are here: 

Sat 22nd Jan 2022 - Sat 29th Jan 2022

Burnham District Panto Society presents: Sleeping Beauty

Tickets

Event Details

Tickets £15 Adults £12 Under 16, Over 65 and Members

When the King and Queen of Noddingham are blessed with a beautiful daughter, they forget to invite the evil fairy Bella-Donna to the christening.

Come along to see Burnham District Pantomime Society in the classic family pantomime of ‘Sleeping Beauty’, where you will find out Bella-Donna’s cruel revenge and her ultimate downfall at the hands of Fairy Briar Rose and our handsome Prince.

Dates & Tickets

Date Time Date & Time Ticket
Saturday 22 January, 2022 2:00pm Sat 22 Jan, '22 - 2:00pm
Sunday 23 January, 2022 2:00pm Sun 23 Jan, '22 - 2:00pm
Tuesday 25 January, 2022 7:00pm Tue 25 Jan, '22 - 7:00pm
Wednesday 26 January, 2022 7:00pm Wed 26 Jan, '22 - 7:00pm
Thursday 27 January, 2022 7:00pm Thu 27 Jan, '22 - 7:00pm
Friday 28 January, 2022 7:00pm Fri 28 Jan, '22 - 7:00pm
Saturday 29 January, 2022 2:00pm Sat 29 Jan, '22 - 2:00pm
Saturday 29 January, 2022 7:00pm Sat 29 Jan, '22 - 7:00pm

Related Events

Mon 1st May 2023 at 12:00 am

Gift Vouchers

Find Out More
Sign up for email updates about events, news and offers