01278 784464
You are here: 

Wed 25th Jan 2023 - Sat 28th Jan 2023

Burnham and District Panto Society present Dick Whittington

Tickets

Event Details

Tickets £15 Adults £12 Under 16, Over 65 and Members

BDPS present their pantomime for 2023!

Burnham and District Pantomime Society Presents Dick Whittington, Join Dick and His Faithful companion Dodger on his quest to become lord mayor of London.

Journey to a Tropical Island where he and Dodger vanquish Queen Rat and save the day before heading back to London to marry his true love Alice.

This traditional family pantomime promises loads of festive fun and is guaranteed to make audiences both young and old smile, laugh, boo and hiss!

Dates & Tickets

Date Time Date & Time Ticket
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 7:00pm Wed 25 Jan, '23 - 7:00pm
Thursday 26 January, 2023 7:00pm Thu 26 Jan, '23 - 7:00pm
Friday 27 January, 2023 7:00pm Fri 27 Jan, '23 - 7:00pm
Saturday 28 January, 2023 2:00pm Sat 28 Jan, '23 - 2:00pm
Saturday 28 January, 2023 7:00pm Sat 28 Jan, '23 - 7:00pm
Sign up for email updates about events, news and offers